Tuesday, October 09, 2007

Noon Time Pho Madness

I make an effort to avoid crowds on the freeways or the luncheon spot.
I leave my house at 6:45 AM because If I left at a leisurely 7:15 I would not start my toil until 9:00 AM.
Everyday I make a decision to either take the 380 or the 92 or Lawrence Expressway to get over to 101.

280 is way better than the 101...

Today some of my fellow toilers wanted to go to this place called Pho Queen. I had a call at 1 PM so I drove and I could not find a spot for the MarcusMobile and I saw a long queue so I went back.

After toiling I went to 1) Target to buy ice cube trays (to save my trips downstairs for my ice coffee. I considered as a goof to apply for a job but that might cause bad kharma and 2) Yahoo headquarters for a meeting of moderators. I moderate loads of groups.

--
My LinkedIn  Profile
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/0/67/264

My Facebook Profile
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=705175300

I am running the USHalf on 11/4 to raise money for Parkinsons
http://www.firstgiving.com/hydra1970

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home