Kickball Season Three
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrHkb0ZPsaE
It was a super nice day.
Had a soccer game in the morning (we lost 3-0)
Went to the Haight/Golden Gate Park to meet up with the Kickball team.
Traded in some CD's at Amoebas. Will be putting on my music onto my
hard drive and will be getting rid of that CD rack.
Check out Money Mark.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bAQg-zWmsI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G6oNuioaHM4
It was good seeing the team. Kickball is way funner than Soccer.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home