Fwd: Pictures from Today
It was a rather overcast day.
We lost 4 to 3 but the team is way better than last season.
We lost 4 to 3 but the team is way better than last season.
I was 2 for 2 and for the first time in a few seasons I reached base
on a non bunt. Because of my lightning speed I am the lead off person.
Here are the pictures from today
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=47201&l=1e1ab&id=705175300
Had to ref a game and we lost track of innings.
Made my way across the park for the UD event and I got there after the
food was gone. You cannot play kickball 4 on 4. The highlight of the
game was the drafting of this Chinese fellow who was collecting cans.
For some strange reason they wanted to go to the Marina (we were near
the Ocean)
Went to Safeway where I got loads of rain checks for Blackberries and Spinach.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home