.9 behind....
My Sister and Mom are celebrating in the streets that Sanjaya is off American Idol. Me voting in that show is like those two voting on the end of the Empire Strikes Back (I think they might have come up with a better plot for Episode I)
On Gwen's blog she says that I would be grumpy if she went off and called her blog, "The Greatest Blog in the Entire World". That would be me starting a band, and calling it "The Greatest Rock and Roll Band". She should come up with another moniker.
I got a shout out on Allen Romero's blog
He is doing something to encourage homeless people to get help.
I am know only .9 miles behind my pace. I could run twice around the Crown Colony loop but I will make it up tomorrow.
We played Ultimate Frisbee which goes into the category of things I am not good in.... The next session I am only doing Monday nights.
Thursday is Volleyball (with Brian, Carly, Josh, Emily, Lauren, Chad et el)
When a woman says she is anti-diamond it scores a lot of points with me.
I did forget my workout trousers (I love the word trousers) but luckily I had an extra new pair in the trunk of my car. I think if I ever cleared out my car I would get 40 MPG but then again I would need a new house to store all of the stuff in my trunk.
Marcus Ronaldi

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home